Second Union

Second Union

RABBIT HOLE – Official Trailer (2023)

In RABBIT HOLE, nothing is what it seems when John Weir, a master of deception in the world of corporate espionage, is framed for murder by powerful forces with the ability to influence and control populations.

RABBIT HOLE features a dynamic cast including Kiefer Sutherland as John Weir, Charles Dance (“Game of Thrones”) as Dr. Ben Wilson, Meta Golding (“Empire”) as Hailey Winton, Enid Graham (“Mare of Easttown”) as Josephine “Jo” Madi, Jason Butler Harner (“Ozark”) as Valence, Walt Klink (“Arctic Circle”) as The Intern and Rob Yang (“Succession”) as Edward Homm.

Sutherland serves as executive producer for RABBIT HOLE, alongside writer-directors John Requa and Glenn Ficarra (“This Is Us,” “WeCrashed”), Charlie Gogolak (“The Sinner,” “WeCrashed”), Suzan Bymel (“Designated Survivor”) and Hunt Baldwin (“Longmire,” “The Closer”).

Stream the series premiere of Rabbit Hole on Sunday, March 26, exclusively on Paramount+.

Like Rabbit Hole on Facebook:
Follow Rabbit Hole on Twitter:
Follow Rabbit Hole on Instagram:

Rob Yang as Edward Homm, Kiefer Sutherland as John Weir, Meta Golding as Hailey Winton and Charles Dance as Ben Wilson of the Paramount+ series Rabbit Hole. Photo Cr: Brian Bowen Smith/Paramount+ © 2022 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Related Articles